2017 HOF Game: Cowboys Vs Cardinals

Hall of Fame Game Announced

Live pigskin returns to the fold on Thursday August 3rd. The Dallas Cowboys and the Arizona Cardinals lock horns (timidly) in the annual Hall Of Fame game. 

The occasion marks a special moment for both sets of fans, as Cowboys owner Jerry Jones and former Cardinals quarterback Kurt Warner are set to be enshrined into the hall of fame on Saturday August 5th. Jason Taylor, LaDainian Tomlinson, Morten Anderson, Terrell Davis and Kenny Easley make up the rest of the 2017 HOF class.

Along with renovations to the Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium playing surface, upgrades have been made to the press box and hospitality services, where patrons can experience views over the Hall of Fame Village. 

Featured Image By Leon Eno Via Flickr.com

Leave a Reply